Golden Globes Awards 2015 Red Carpet PART 1- Best Dressed List

I mostly agree with these choices. I think Robin Wright should be on the worst dressed and I’m unsure about Julianne Moore’s dress since I think it makes her look kind of stumpy. Also, I have a huge girl crush on Lupita Nyong’o, but I wasn’t a fan of her hair with that dress. What do you think?

BTW-WORKSHOP

Awards season have begun in 2015.  Those who are into Film and TV may be guessing who will win what awards but to many fashionistas like myself the red carpet and who wears what couture is what is truly important.  Thats why this year I decided to select my favourite and worse looks to you all on this blog.

In previous years , Golden Globes is the beginning of the season and even though the dress code is formal but it is usually more fun and glamorous and actresses and actors usually take more fashion risk than the Oscars. This year the risk factor was big (even though there are some snooze buttons and WTFs but more abt that in my next post) so even with the absence of Fashion queens such as Cate Blanchett and Tilda Swinton, in general the red carpet choices was very interesting. Without further doodahs, here…

View original post 1,298 more words

Leave a Reply

